Event/BankettEBanquets & Events

Events

Parties are to be celebrated just as they are

Banquets

Extraordinary ideas demand extraordinary solutions. We work with you to plan events that will remain unforgettable. Whether a birthday party, anniversary, family celebration or company dinner: the planning of your event is in good hands with us. Discuss your ideas with us or be inspired by the creativity of our event team. We look forward to meeting you.

Schloss Gerzensee is tucked away in the attractive Bernerland landscape. The manor house includes the hotel’s own lake with boathouse and offers a breathtaking view of the Bernese Alpine chain.

All the facilities – whether historical or modern – have their own charm.

Hotel Schloss Gerzensee offers you a wide range of possibilities for designing your event.

From exciting to entertaining – from highly focussed to idyllic.

Simply tell us what you wish. We make it possible.

 

We pamper you daily in our restaurant with ever changing tasty treats prepared by a kitchen team with loads of talent, dedication and creativity. Seasonal fruits, vegetables and herbs are picked from our manor house garden. We recommend the hotel’s own manor house wine from the finest Solaris grapes.

 

The new vintage is ready to be enjoyed.

 

The renovated hotel rooms feature a balcony or terrace with a view of the natural surroundings or garden. Our comfortable beds promise a restful sleep. The rooms are equipped with TV, radio, telephone, safe, free Wi-Fi, electric kettle, bath or shower/toilet and a hair dryer.

  • Facebook Social Icon

Links

Follow us

Event/BankettEBankette & Events

Events

Bankette

Aussergewöhnliche Ideen verlangen nach aussergewöhnlichen Lösungen. Wir planen mit Ihnen Anlässe, die unvergessen bleiben. Ob Geburtstagsfeier, Jubiläum, Familienfest oder Firmenessen: Die Planung Ihres Anlasses ist bei uns in guten Händen. Besprechen Sie mit uns Ihre Ideen oder lassen Sie sich vom Schöpfergeist unseres Event-Teams inspirieren. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Das Schloss Gerzensee ist eingebettet in der reizvollen Landschaft des Bernerlands. Die Schlossanlage umfasst einen hoteleigenen See mit Bootshaus und atemberaubender Aussicht auf die Berner Alpenkette.

Alle  Lokalitäten - ob historisch oder modern - haben ihren eigenen Charme.

Das Hotel Schloss Gerzensee bietet Ihnen variantenreiche Möglichkeiten, Events zu gestalten.

Von spannungsvoll bis unterhaltsam - von hochkonzentriert bis idyllisch.

Sagen Sie uns, was Ihr Wunsch ist. Wir machen es möglich.

 

In unserem Restaurant verwöhnen wir Sie täglich mit abwechslungsreichen Köstlichkeiten, die vom Küchen-Team mit viel Talent, Hingabe und Einfallsreichtum zubereitet werden. Saisonale Früchte, Gemüse und Kräuter beziehen wir aus dem Schlossgarten. Wir empfehlen den hoteleigenen Schlosswein aus feinsten Solaristrauben.

Der neue Jahrgang ist jezt trinkreif.

Die renovierten Hotelzimmer verfügen über Balkon oder einen Sitzplatz mit Aussicht auf die umliegende Natur oder Gärten. Unsere Komfort Betten verheissen einen erholsamen Schlaf. Die Zimmer sind mit TV, Radio, Telefon, Safe, kostenlosem WLAN, Wasserkocher, Bad oder Dusche/WC und Haartrockner ausgestattet.

  • Facebook Social Icon

Links

Folgen Sie uns